Winthrop Public Schools Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Winthrop School Committee

"Those who govern and administer the Commonwealth’s public schools must share a vision, a clear purpose, and the ability and courage to lead."


Links

Budget

Meeting Dates

Meeting Agendas

Archived Minutes

Roles and Responsibilities

  • Policy
  • Finance
  • Staffing
  • Collective Bargaining
  • Performance Standards
  • Professional Development
  • School Councils
  • Advocacy
  • Curriculum
  • Governance
  • Communication

To view a list of all sub-committee members, click here.

Members

Mr. Gary Skomro
Chairman
gskomro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brian B. Perrin
Vice Chairman
bperrin@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. Peter Gill
Town Council President
pgill@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. William Holden
Member
wholden@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Ms. Melissa Polino
Member
mpolino@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Maryalice Sharkey
Member
msharkey@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Ms. Dawn Sullivan
Member
dsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us


Web Design by Robbie and Tim

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management