Winthrop Public Schools Home Page
« December 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Winthrop School Committee

"Those who govern and administer the Commonwealth’s public schools must share a vision, a clear purpose, and the ability and courage to lead."

 
Links
Budget

Meeting Dates

Meeting Agendas

Archived Minutes

 
Roles and Responsibilities
  • Policy
  • Finance
  • Staffing
  • Collective Bargaining
  • Performance Standards
  • Professional Development
  • School Councils
  • Advocacy
  • Curriculum
  • Governance
  • Communication
 

To view a list of all sub-committee members, click here.

Members
Ms. Dawn Sullivan
Chairman
dsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brian J. Perrin
Vice Chairman
bperrin@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr.Robert Driscoll
Town Council President
rdriscoll@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. William Holden
Member
wholden@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mr. Valentino Capobianco
Member
vcapobianco@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Ms. Laura Callis
Member
lcallis@winthrop.k12.ma.us


Mr.Ronald Vecchia
Member
rvecchia@winthrop.k12.ma.us



 


Web Design by Robbie and Tim
 

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management